Inside the Field: Wyndham Championship

The PGA TOUR makes use of a standardized system to find out occasion fields, primarily based on the present season. Precedence rating whereas additionally together with further exemptions and qualifying classes.

Area sizes could fluctuate by occasion, as could the variety of event-specific waivers. Absolutely-exempt PGA TOUR members are assured entry to all full-field occasions, with a number of conditional classes topic to periodic reshuffling primarily based on FedExCup Factors amassed in the course of the season. Classes with the ‘reorganization’ notation point out {that a} interval of reorganization has occurred.

Scroll beneath to see the Wyndham Championship entry record as of Friday, July 22 at 5 p.m. ET:

Test right here for updates.

THE PLAYERS Championship Winner (5 Yr Waiver)
jason day
sure woo kim
Webb Simpson

Masters Match Winner (five-year waiver)
danny willett

Winner of The Open (five-year ban)
Shane Lowry
Francesco Molinari

Winner of the World Golf Championships occasion (three-year waiver)
billy horschel
Kevin Kisner
justin rose

Winner of Arnold Palmer Invitational, Memorial Match, and Genesis Invitational (three-year waiver)
Tyrrell Hatton
Adam Scott

PGA TOUR match winner (two-year waiver)
ryan brehm
cameron champion
stewart cink
corey conners
Joel Dahman
Tyler Duncan
harris english
Rickie Fowler
brian homosexual
Lucas Glover
Jim Herman
fig garrick
Sungjae Im
Sung Kang
Patton Kizzire
Martin Laird
Andrew Landry
Okay H Lee
lengthy adam
keith mitchell
Sebastian Munoz
CT tray
JT Poston
chad ramey
Chez Reavie
JJ Spaun
sepp straka
Robert Streb
nick taylor
michael thompson
Brendon Todd
Martin Coach
kevin tway
Richy Werenski

Race Cash Waiver
luke donald
Invoice Haas
rory sabatini
nick watney

* Sponsor waiver (Korn Ferry Tour Finals)
scott brown

Sponsor Exemption (Members Not In any other case Exempt)
jason dufner
joo hyung kim

Sponsor Waiver (no restrictions)
Rafa Cabrera Bello
chris gotterup
cole hammer
trent phillips

PGA Part ChampionPlayer of the Yr
Thomas Gibson

Earlier champion of the respective occasion
brandt sneeder

life member
davis love iii

Prime 125 in earlier season’s FedExCup
Charlie Hoffman
Brian Harman
Harold Varner III
aaron clever
russell henley
johnattan vegas
Kevin Streelman
harry higgs
mackenzie hughes
Andrew Putnam
Doug Ghim
Brandon Hayy
Peter Malnatti
adam schenk
kramer hickok
brian stuart
henrik norlander
Physician Redman
hank lebioda
Denny McCarthy
james hahn
zach johnson
Russell Knox
matt wallace
sam ryder
Matthew Ne Smith
Scott Piercy
anirban lahiri
brice garnett
Scott Stallings
Chesson Hadley

Prime 125 in earlier season’s FedExCup (non-member)
will zalatoris

# Main medical extension
danny lee
William McGirt

Korn Ferry Tour Factors Winners (The 25 and The Finals 25)
stephan jager
Joseph Bramlett

The Korn Ferry Tour Graduates By means of The 25 And The Finals 25 (Rearranged)
Christiaan Bezuidenhout
alex smalley
patrick rodgers
aaron rai
David Lipsky
adam svenson
Taylor Moore
Hayden Buckley
vince waley
taylor pendrith
Lee Hodge
john huh
Matthias Schwab
max mcgreevy
sig grayson
Nick Hardy
justin low
callum tarren
Andrew Novak
austin smothering
Michael Gligic
Kelly Kraft
austin prepare dinner
dylan wu
Paul Barjon
ben kohls
Seth Reeves
david skinns
jared wolf
Scott Gutschewski
dawie van der walt
Kiradech Aphibarn Rat
chris stroud
Brett Drwitt
Joshua Creel

Numbers 126-150 on earlier season’s FedExCup factors record (reshuffled)
hubbard mark
ryan armor
satoshi kodaira
Chase Seiffert
Camilo Villegas
jim knous
Ryan Moore
bo van pelt

Leave a Comment